# AgelessRx pricing: every advertised figure is a first month

> Source: https://peptidestogo.com/providers/agelessrx/
> PREMIUM DTC · PLANS & PRICING
> August 28, 2026 · Independent review on PeptideWellness ↗

Sermorelin advertises at $99 and NAD+ at $79. Both are introductory. Both go to $149 a month afterwards, and the site says so — but only in smaller type on the same page.

**Starts at:** **$149/mo** the ongoing monthly rate for sermorelin injections — the advertised $99 buys the first month only, Checked August 28, 2026

**What that leaves out:** Every headline figure on the site is a first-month rate. Sermorelin and NAD+ both advertise below $100 and both go to $149 a month after it.

**Sells:** Peptides, Compounded GLP-1, Branded GLP-1, Hormone therapy, Sexual health, Skin, Labs

**Where:** **All 50 states** Company-stated: every US state, with the caveat that certain treatments are not available everywhere. Their FAQ names cold-shipped injectables to Alaska and Hawaii as the exception it can point to.

AgelessRx is a longevity prescriber out of Ann Arbor that sells rapamycin, metformin and low-dose naltrexone alongside the peptides, publishes its own clinical trials, and names the professional corporation that writes the prescriptions. On the things this catalogue cares most about, it is one of the more forthcoming operators in the set.

Its pricing has one structural quirk, and it runs through everything.

## The number in the heading is always the first month

Sermorelin: $99, then $149. NAD+: $79, then $149. GHK-Cu cream: $99 or $149, then unstated. Rapamycin, LDN and metformin are priced “starting at” figures with plan lengths behind them.

Nothing here is hidden. The ongoing rate for the two injectables sits directly beneath the headline in smaller type, which is more than several providers in this catalogue manage. But a site whose every advertised figure is introductory is a site you cannot skim, and the gap is large: $99 against $149 is a 51 per cent step up in month two.

So the figure we file for AgelessRx is $149, on both compounds. That is the rule everywhere in this catalogue — the lowest monthly a visitor can keep paying, never the month that gets them through the door.

## Two products, one price, and it is theirs not ours

Sermorelin and NAD+ both land on $149 a month. When two figures match it is usually worth suspecting a copied value, so: they are not. The ladders start $20 apart, at $99 and $79, and converge on the same ongoing rate. If you were choosing between them on cost, after the first month there is nothing to choose.

## The cream is the one to watch

The GHK-Cu creams are priced $99 and $149 “first mo.”, with a $30-off code applied to that first month — and no ongoing rate printed anywhere on the page. Their treatments index compounds the problem by listing the cream as “Starting at $99/ mo”, which reads as recurring.

We have not published an ongoing figure for it. Adding $30 back would assume the code is the entire difference between the introductory and standing price, and on this site the difference is $50 for sermorelin and $70 for NAD+. Ask them before you order.

## Named prescriber, unnamed pharmacy

Positron Medical Group P.C. is the professional corporation, named in their privacy notice. Four physicians are published with credentials. That is a real answer to the question of who is responsible for the prescription.

The pharmacy is the half they do not answer. Every reference is to “our pharmacy partners” and “US-based licensed pharmacies that are 503A compounding pharmacies” — a class, not a name, and consistently plural. 503A is a meaningful thing to state: it means patient-specific compounding to a prescription rather than outsourced batch manufacturing. It still does not tell you whose facility made what is in the vial.

One phrasing worth reading carefully: the site describes “LegitScript-certified pharmacy partners”. That certification is claimed for the pharmacies, not for AgelessRx. Anyone summarising this company as LegitScript-certified would be saying something the company itself has not.

Here is every plan they publish, what the price covers, and what it does not.

## What the plans actually cover

| Plan | Price as published | Included | Billed separately |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Sermorelin injection | $99 first month, then $149/month | Compounded sermorelin. Free shipping. Unlimited provider messaging. | A one-time purchase option, which is not offered. |
| NAD+ injection | $79 first month, then $149/month | A 2.5ml vial at 200 mg/ml, being 500mg, or a 5ml vial at 1,000mg. Free shipping. Unlimited provider messaging. | Nothing stated separately. |
| GHK-Cu cream | 0.5% cream $99 first month, 3% cream $149 first month | Compounded copper-peptide cream. | The ongoing rate, which their page does not state. |
| Sermorelin nasal spray | Starting at $149/mo | Compounded sermorelin, intranasal. | Whether $149 is a first month or the ongoing rate, which the listing does not say. |

Prices read from
[AgelessRx's own pages](https://agelessrx.com/sermorelin/)
on August 28, 2026. We quote what a provider publishes and never
 infer a rung it has not printed.

## How to start

**1. Read the second number, not the first**

Every headline on this site is a first-month rate. Sermorelin is $99 then $149. NAD+ is $79 then $149. The ongoing figure is printed on the same page in smaller type, so nothing is concealed — but the number in the heading is not the number you will pay in month two.

**2. Note that there is no one-time purchase**

Sermorelin is sold by subscription only; their page offers no single-purchase option at any price. If you wanted to try one month and stop, the cancellation is on you to action rather than a default.

**3. Check the GHK-Cu cream separately**

The two creams advertise $99 and $149 as first months, with a $30-off code applied to the first month. Unlike sermorelin and NAD+, the ongoing rate is not printed anywhere on the page. Do not assume it is the first-month figure plus $30.

**4. If you are in Alaska or Hawaii, ask before you order an injectable**

Their FAQ states that cold-shipped injectables cannot reliably be shipped to non-contiguous states. That covers the sermorelin and NAD+ injections, which are the two products most likely to have brought you here.

## Who this fits, and who it does not

### A fit if

- You want a provider that publishes the ongoing rate rather than only the promotional one. For sermorelin and NAD+, both figures are on the page.
- You want the prescriber named. AgelessRx identifies Positron Medical Group P.C. as the professional corporation, and publishes its medical director and three physicians with credentials.
- You want a company that runs studies rather than only citing them. They publish eleven in-house longevity trials and nine peer-reviewed papers, including the PEARL rapamycin trial.
- You want more than peptides on one account: rapamycin, low-dose naltrexone, metformin, acarbose and biological-age testing sit alongside sermorelin, NAD+, PT-141 and GHK-Cu.
- Shipping is included on every subscription product, stated in their FAQ rather than implied.

### Look elsewhere if

- You are comparing headline prices across providers. Theirs are first months, and set against another provider's ongoing rate they read about a third cheaper than they are.
- You want to know which pharmacy compounds your prescription. They state that every partner is a 503A pharmacy and name none of them.
- You want a price for the GHK-Cu cream you can rely on past month one. Only the discounted first month is published.
- You want to know before signing up whether a paid consultation is required. A $139 longevity consultation is sold as a product while a free wellness assessment is offered elsewhere, and which applies to you is not stated.
- You want a per-state answer on availability. They claim every state, then qualify it with treatments that are not available everywhere and name only the Alaska and Hawaii shipping limit.

Every line above restates something AgelessRx publishes or a third party records. None
 of it is our judgement of the company — that is what the
[review on PeptideWellness](https://peptidewellnessusa.com/providers/agelessrx/) is for.

## On the public record

- Trustpilot 4.4 / 5 across **2,480** reviews Profile claimed October 2020 [View on Trustpilot ↗](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/agelessrx.com) read 2026-08-28
- Company figures **225,000+** people, **11** in-house trials, **9** peer-reviewed publications Self-reported: the company is the only source for this figure [Source ↗](https://agelessrx.com/research/) read 2026-08-28
- BBB No profile Searched by name and by operator, nothing filed [Search on BBB ↗](https://www.bbb.org/search?find_country=USA&find_text=AgelessRx) read 2026-09-11

## What AgelessRx carries that we cover

- [Sermorelin](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/sermorelin/)
- [NAD+](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/nad/)
- [PT-141](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/pt-141/)
- [GHK-CU](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/ghk-cu/)
- [Semaglutide](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/semaglutide/)
- [Tirzepatide](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/tirzepatide/)
- [Liraglutide](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/liraglutide/)
- [GLP-1 agonists](https://peptidestogo.com/peptides/glp-1/)

## Frequently asked questions

### Is sermorelin $99 or $149 here?

Both, in sequence. $99 buys the first month; $149 is every month after that. Their page prints the second figure directly under the first. We file the $149, because a first-month rate is a promotion rather than what the therapy costs — the same rule we apply to every provider in this catalogue, including the ones it flatters.

### Why do sermorelin and NAD+ cost exactly the same?

Because both ladders end at $149, not because we copied a figure. They start in different places — $99 and $79 — and converge. Worth knowing if you were planning to choose between them on price: after month one there is nothing in it.

### Who actually writes the prescription?

Positron Medical Group P.C., named in their notice of privacy practices. That is more than most of this market publishes. The compounding pharmacy is a different question and they do not answer it: every reference is to unnamed 503A partners, in the plural, which means it is a network rather than one filler.

### What does the biological-age testing cost?

$75, which their FAQ states includes the lab order, all nine markers and the Quest testing fees. It is priced separately from any medication. Their rapamycin protocol is the one product where they state that baseline and ongoing blood work is included in the monthly figure.

### Does the research operation mean the treatments are proven?

No, and to their credit they say so. Their rapamycin page states plainly that it is not FDA approved to slow ageing, extend lifespan or improve healthspan, and that it may be prescribed off-label when a provider judges it appropriate. Running trials is a reason to take a company seriously; it is not a result.

Not sure AgelessRx is the right starting point? The
[ProviderMatch](https://peptidestogo.com/tools/provider-match/) starts from your goal and shows every
 provider that sells the compound for it, with what each one charges to start.
